List of IMPCAS KPI Auditors for Shipping Companies


Auditors Name

Based in

Contact Number

E-mail Adress

Aarvik, Geir Norway +47 99384619 mail@gamarin.no
Altuntas, Hulusi Turkey +90 532 211 4428 ha@h-marine.net
Amorim, Jorgen Brazil +55 11 994680133 jva@amorimmarineservices.com
Anand, A. India / Hong Kong +91 9910099224 anuraganand.cdi@googlemail.com
Bae, J.C. S Korea +82 102 630 5056 jcmar01@yahoo.com
Barker, Patrick UK +44 1647 277212 pat.barker@wreyland.com
Beckett, Patrick Houston +1 936 689 1410 CptBeckettCDI@aol.com
Bilic, Boris Croatia +385 91 517 3469 boris.bilic1@pu.htnet.hr
Bogsrud, Jens USA +1 832 640 3215 jens@jenbo.us
Brant, David Cyprus +44 7902 949846 dr.brant@me.com
Brock, David UK +44 7768 147774 david.brock@hotmail.com
Bussell, John Singapore +65 9011 5245 jwbuss@singnet.com.sg
Cassan, Luc Belgium +32 479 83 2787 luc.cassan@tripleaplus.eu
Cattoni, Marco Italy +39 3357633676 marco.cattoni@mobileemail.vodafone.it
Chae, Duck Su S Korea +82 10 9387 0937 jsmarinesvs@gmail.com
Dalal, Navdeep India +91 9999189801 nsdalal@yahoo.com
Drego, Astor Canada +1 778 840 8294 astor@atlasmsc.com
Drew, Aidan UK +44 7624 485 130 aidandrew@manx.net
Dulibic, Stipe Croatia +385 98336629 stipedulibic@me.com
Edgerton, Peter Australia +61 3 9583 0059 peter.edge@bigpond.com
Engelsman, H. The Netherlands +31 (0)65 36 70 585 engelsman1945@gmail.com
Galatro, Antonio Venezuela +58 414 1176408 agalatrocdi@avissagroup.com
Hardy, Murray Canada - goldenmaplemaritime@gmail.com
Hjelle, Kaare Norway +47 99484187 grokaare@online.no
Holl, Paul Netherlands +31 6 20331012 paulholl@hollmaritime.nl
Janson, E. Sweden +46-(0)31-13 12 50 janson@maritrain.se
Javier, Naudy USA +1 832 804 0033 bayportms@gmail.com
Katz, Joseph USA +1 224 716 2549 jkatz@jjmarine.org
Khanna, Sanjeev Portugal + 351 218721100 mail@marigon.com
Kovalovs, Eduards Latvia +371 29 129 802 ekvet@inbox.lv
Lewis, Tony UK +44 1638 742415 ajlewis741@aol.com
Llermanxs Varela Venezuela +58 424 2439078 lvarela@avissagroup.com
Lund, Terje Sweden +46 708 404362 ellos24seven@hotmail.com
Luthra, Jatinder Hong Kong +852 63327237 luthrajs@gmail.com
Lyu Jianxin China +86 13889685025 kellyyj9@163.com
Mann, Ian Singapore +65 6251 5264 shipappraisals@singnet.com.sg
McDonald, Steve Houston, Tx, USA +1 832 655 3757 spacemaritimeops@gmail.com
Mehdi, Intizar Qatar +974 50293316 intizar56@yahoo.com
Muthukaruppan, Mani Singapore +65 9654 2056 capt.thangamani@gmail.com
Nasir, Mirza India +91 9833066006 captmirza@hotmail.com
Panjacharam, Subra Singapore +65 63721730 fairbm@singnet.com.sg
Pillai, Shrihari India +91 2225294452 captsp@gmail.com
Rafaie, Sami Abu Dhabi +971 506426704 samirefaie@hotmail.com
Rana, Shailendra Mumbai, India +91 22 6139 2902 rana@jupitermarine.net
Rodricks, Clarence India +91 9820261808 Clarence@starmarine.net.in
Rodrigues, Francis Mumbai, India +91 22 6139 2912 francis@jupitermarine.net
Sardana, Arun Singapore +65 6747 8400 vsmconltd@gmail.com
Shearsmith, Stephen Panama +11 507 6659 9474 stephenshearsmith@gmail.com
Shukla, Carlos UK +44 751 700 9884 sabana.spain@gmail.com
Siddique, Asim Argentina +54 91135161710 sidd.asim@yahoo.com
Singh, Dax Singapore +65 8113 7345 daxsingh@starhub.net.sg
Singh, Pradeep UAE +971 55 5970850 ps@aethonmarine.com
Stensberg, Magne Chile +56 32 247 6658 mstensberg@gmail.com
Stromstedt, Anders Sweden +46 708 446544 cdim@grindtorp.se
Sultan, Danish Singapore +65 6534 3456 dsultan@pacmarine.com
Vaes, Peter The Netherlands +31 118 744 019 avisco@aviscomarine.nl
Vandenberghe, Brian Belgium +32 473 34 61 99 shipinspection@telenet.be
Vlasic, Denis Croatia +385 98 441 406 denis.vlasic@pu.htnet.hr
Won, Junsik S Korea +82 10 3683 4338 jswon@wonmarine.biz
Yu Duk Yeol S Korea +82 10 5572 5326 ydymarine@gmail.com
Zaidi, Mansoor Singapore +65 9322 4641 zaidisyed45@gmail.com
 
Back