List of IMPCAS Auditors for Tank Container Operator


Auditors Name

RCMS

Location

Contact Number

E-mail Adress

Ahmed, A. Y Pakistan 92 3033330922 captabuzarmoeenahmed@gmail.com
Al-Shubaili, Yazeed Saudi Arabia +966 (11) 225 9124 Shubailiya@sabic.com
Bae, J.C. Y S Korea +82 102 630 5056 jcmar01@yahoo.com
Beckett, Patrick Y Houston +1 936 689 1410 CptBeckettCDI@aol.com
Bots, I. Netherlands +31 (0)6 53778200 bots@loac.nl
Brand, S. Y Germany +49 (0) 4184 888 647 SBrand@SQAS-Info.de
Brant, David Y Cyprus +44 7902 949846 dr.brant@me.com
Buys, J. South Africa +27 (0) 82 469 5920 james.buys@sasol.com
Chae, Duck Su Y S Korea +82 10 9387 0937 jsmarinesvs@gmail.com
D'Apolito, L. Y Italy +39 335 7542275 luigi@aiservice.ch
Drego, Astor Y Canada +1 778 840 8294 astor@atlasmsc.com
Frith, Terence Y United Kingdom (44) 1483 281 268 tfr@cdim.org
Galatro, Antonio Y Venezuela +58 414 1176408 agalatrocdi@avissagroup.com
Geigle, P. Germany + 49 40 376 06 273 peter.geigle@web.de
Gijtenbeek, M. Netherlands + 31 70 319 9502 gijtenbeek@loac.nl
Gomez, Savio Y Japan ops@sayakacs.com
Janson, E. Sweden +46-(0)31-13 12 50 janson@maritrain.se
Khan, F. Y Houston usa.hark@gmail.com
Khanna, Sanjeev Y Portugal + 351 218721100 mail@marigon.com
Kraft, S. Germany + 49 69 95427153 stefan.kraft@dqs.de
Llermanxs Varela Y Venezuela +58 424 2439078 lvarela@avissagroup.com
Luthra, Jatinder Y Hong Kong +852 63327237 luthrajs@gmail.com
Lyu Jianxin Y China +86 13889685025 kellyyj9@163.com
Maddox, C. Netherlands + 31-186-620505 carol.maddox@maddoxquality.com
Mann, Ian Y Singapore +65 6251 5264 shipappraisals@singnet.com.sg
McDonald, Steve Y Houston, Tx, USA +1 832 655 3757 spacemaritimeops@gmail.com
Mehdi, Intizar Y Qatar +974 50293316 intizar56@yahoo.com
Mishra, B. Y India 91 9969687361 / 960453623 bmpmarineservices@gmail.com
Mookherjee, Ranjan Y India +91 22 42965000 rjm@zebecmarine.com
Nasir, Mirza Y India +91 9833066006 captmirza@hotmail.com
Nayar, Vikas Y India vnayar@aethon-group.com
Niu, Huozhu Y China captniu1@vip.163.com
Patterson, Pat Y Houston +1 936 597 7526 / +1 281 642 2947 pat@LAAPINC.COM
Pillai, Shrihari Y India +91 2225294452 captsp@gmail.com
Qu, Shensen Y China qushensen@hotmail.com
Raine, G. United Kingdom +44 (0) 191 384 0666 geoff@worldwideqa.com
Rana, Shailendra Y Mumbai, India +91 22 6139 2902 rana@jupitermarine.net
Rashid, T. Y Pakistan tareqrashid@yahoo.com
Raymond, D. Y United Kingdom +44 (0) 191 384 0666 daniel@worldwideqa.com
Rodrigues, Francis Mumbai, India +91 22 6139 2912 francis@jupitermarine.net
Sajid, Wasim Y Pakistan 92 - 332 3636 556 wwsajid@gmail.com
Sardana, Arun Singapore +65 6747 8400 vsmconltd@gmail.com
Seo,Taewoo Y S Korea m821041569924@gmail.com
Siddique, Asim Y Argentina +54 91135161710 sidd.asim@yahoo.com
Snella, M. Y Germany +49 6232 132455 michael.snella@ajaregistrars.de
Van Wyk, J. Y South Africa +27 (0) 82 563 4930 johan8vanwyk@gmail.com
Walden, C. South Africa + 27 (0) 76 676 5210 chris@jcauditors.com
Zaidi, Mansoor Y Singapore +65 9322 4641 zaidisyed45@gmail.com
 
Back

Copyright © 2012
Pharox Automatisering B.V.